Contact Us

ORBITVU製品に関するお問い合わせは下記のリンクからお願いいたします
( photoautomation.jpのページに移動します )

お問い合わせ ( photoautomation.jp )

Téléphone

+48 32 768 16 80

Address

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Téléphone

+49 30 208 474 10

Service Commercial Allemagne

Oliver Wanderscheck
Président

Address

Orbitvu GmbH
Eiswerderstr. 20a
13585 Berlin
Deutschland

USt-IdNr

DE292405947

Handelsregister
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 153320B

Téléphone

+44 (0)845 299 3769

E-mail:

Sales Department

Kashif Najmi
Country Manager

Address

Orbitvu Sales Ltd
Unit 13 Gunnery House,
9-11 Gunnery Terrace,
Cornwallis Road,
Arsenal, Woolwich
London

SE18 6SW

Téléphone

+33 (0)6 67 66 33 29

Sales Department

Olivier Sury
Country Manager France

Address

ORBITVU SARL
28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Address

Orbitvu Product Teleporting SL
C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona
+34 935 192 567

Sales Department

Spain&Portugal
Alex Fuentes
Country Manager


+34 634 537 370


Latin America
Justyna Ścibska
Area Sales Manager


Phone(PL):+48 32 768 16 80
Mobile:+48 881 932 151

Distributon in Italy

Bontex SRL

Téléphone

+39 02 20403111

Distributon in Czech Republic

Artteam

Téléphone

+420 603801359

Distributon in Slovakia

Artteam

Téléphone

+420 603801359

Distributon in Thailand

R. Arc Tech

Téléphone

+66 86 998 9990

Distributon in Russia

ORBITLAB

Téléphone

+7 926 3005003

Sales Department

Witold Jermołowicz
Area Sales Manager

Téléphone

+48 669 171 917

Address

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Téléphone

+48 (32) 7681680

Sales Department

Address

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Address

Showroom Chile
Av. Kennedy Lateral 6800
Torre A Of. 918, Vitacura
Santiago, Chile

+56 2275 51065

Sales - Chile

Luis Oliver
Commercial Partner

+56 975 197 351

Dolores Fernandez
Commercial Partner

+56 966 783 255

Sales - LATAM

Justyna Ścibska
Area Sales Manager

+48 881 932 151

Address:

8F TOC Building,
7-22-17, Nishigotannda
Shinagawa-ku Tokyo
141-0031 JAPAN

Téléphone

+62 878-8887-8736

Address

1511, Jl. Mahkota Mas
Cikokol, Kec. Tangerang, Kota
Tangerang, Banten 15117,
INDONESIA

Global Sales Network

Office locations

Poland (Headquarters)

ORBITVU sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 32 768 16 80
Email: info@orbitvu.com

ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Germany

ORBITVU GmbH
Phone: +49 30 208 474 10
Email: info@orbitvu.de

Eiswerderstr. 20a
13585 Berlin

Great Britain

ORBITVU Sales Ltd
Phone: +44 (0)845 299 3769
Email: uk@orbitvu.com

Unit 13 Gunnery House,
9-11 Gunnery Terrace,
Cornwallis Road,
Arsenal, Woolwich
SE18 6SW London

France

ORBITVU SARL
Phone: +33 (0)6 67 66 33 29
Email: france@orbitvu.com

28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Spain

Orbitvu Product Teleporting SL
Phone: +34634537370
Email: espana@orbitvu.com

C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona

USA

Orbitvu, Inc.
Phone: +1 (973) 325-9700
Email: usa@orbitvu.com

81 Northfield Ave., Suite 302
West Orange, NJ 07052

Nos partenaires commerciaux

Argentina

OD S.A. - Commercial Partner.
Phone: +54 9 11 5711 1732
Email: argentina@orbitvu.com

Belgium

Orbitvu Benelux B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: belgium@orbitvu.com

Dominican Republic

Go Web SRL
Phone: 001 809-754-7776
Email: dominican@orbitvu.com

Chile

OD SPA - Commercial Partner
Phone: +56 975197351
Email: chile@orbitvu.com

China

Beijing Yuji International Ltd
Phone: +8613466573661
WeChat: +8613466573661

Czech Republic

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: czechrepublic@orbitvu.com

Finland

Nordic Partner
Phone: +46 (0) 733 80 22 30
Email: nordic@orbitvu.com

France

ORKIS Systems - Ajaris-Studio
Phone: 04 42 61 23 20
Email: jmamabile@orkis.com

Great Britain

AJ's Studio & Camera supplies
Phone: +44 1749 813 044
Email: info@aj-s.co.uk

Greece

Polytropon
Phone: +30 2310 278 178
Email: greece@orbitvu.com

India

Intriguity
Phone: +91 9833885929
Email: india@orbitvu.com

Indonesia

Orbiter
Phone: +6221 5543838
Email: indonesia@orbitvu.com

Italy

Bontex SRL
Phone: +39 02 20403111
Email: italia@orbitvu.com

Japan

Orbitvu Japan K.K.
Phone: +81 120-410-913
Email: sales@orbitvu.jp

Luxembourg

Orbitvu Benelux B.V
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: luxembourg@orbitvu.com

Netherlands

Orbitvu Benelux B.V
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: netherlands@orbitvu.com

Norway

Nordic Partner
Phone: +46 (0) 733 80 22 30
Email: nordic@orbitvu.com

Mexico

FULLFRAME
Phone: +52 1 55 45401044
Email: mexico@orbitvu.com

Singapore

Pruto Imaging
Phone: +65 6570 1126
Email: singapore@orbitvu.com

Slovakia

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: slovensko@orbitvu.com

Slovenia

Net Projekt
Phone: +386 41 485 976
Email: info@net-projekt.si

Sweden

Nordic Partner
Phone: +46 (0) 733 80 22 30
Email: nordic@orbitvu.com

Switzerland

Light + Byte AG
Phone: +41 43 311 20 47
Email: switzerland@orbitvu.com

Turkey

Polytropon
Phone: +90 212 515 88 66
Email: turkey@orbitvu.com

Ukraine

Kedoff.net
Phone: +38 096 172 25 66
Email: ukraine@orbitvu.com

Uruguay

HEYOU S.R.L.
Phone: +598 99 765 370
Email: uruguay@orbitvu.com

Russia

ORBITLAB
Phone: +7 926 3005003
Email: russia@orbitvu.com

Thailand

R. Arc Tech
Phone: +66 86 998 9990
Email: thailand@orbitvu.com